remote work

27 Legit Remote Work From Home Jobs (4/15/19 – 4/21/19)

27 Legit Remote Work From Home Jobs #Remote #WorkFromHome #Job Here’s the roundup of all legit work from home jobs (4/15/19-4/21/19) Verywell Health: Remote Fact Checker and Editor ($20/hr) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-jobs-copywriting-2/ tier3 Media: Remote Digital Marketing Specialist ($40k-$60k) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-jobs-marketing-10/ 10 Percent Happier: Work From Home Customer Support Rep – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/work-from-home-customer-support-jobs/ Crelate Talent: Remote Customer Success Specialist ($50k) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-customer-success-specialist-50k/ Ellington Digital: Remote […]

20 Legit Remote Work From Home Jobs (4/8/19 – 4/14/19)

20 Legit Work From Home Jobs #Remote #WorkFromHome #Legit #Job Here’s the roundup of all legit work from home jobs (4/8/19-4/14/19) Angry Bear Inc: Remote Social Media Creator/Editor ($10-$12/hr) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/work-from-home-marketing-jobs-3/ Indoor Media: Appointment Setter ($10/hr) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/virtual-appointment-setter-10-hr/ Ownable: Work From Home Customer Service ($15-$16/hr) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/work-from-home-customer-service-15-16-hr/ Rogers Overhead Door: Remote Customer Service Rep ($45k-$48k) – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-customer-service-rep-45k-48k/ Hiring Thing: Remote Marketing Content Writer – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-jobs-marketing-5/ […]

24 Legit Remote Work From Home Jobs (4/1/19 – 4/7/19)

24 Legit Work From Home Jobs #Remote #WorkFromHome #Legit #Job Here’s the roundup of all legit work from home jobs (4/1/19-4/7/19) Stngr: Social Media Manager – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/social-media-manager-remote-jobs-marketing-2/ AchieveCE: Remote Graphic Designer ($22/hr) https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-graphic-designer-remote-jobs-graphic-design/ School of Motion: Freelance Visual Designer – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/freelance-visual-designer/ Hearsay Systems: Senior UX Designer: https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/senior-ux-designer/ eCommerce Fuel: Community Manager: https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/community-manager/ Medium: Curator – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/curator/ Gizmodo: Remote Writer – https://www.letsworkremotely.com/job/remote-jobs-writing-4/ Smart Bug Media: Remote Copy Editor […]

Remote Interviews with Rebel + Connect

Charlie Birch, Rachel McGehee, Summer Weirich @ Rebel + Connect     The following transcription is edited and paraphrased. Hear the full interview above.   First and foremost, please tell me a brief background about yourself and one interesting fact.   Charlie: Hi I’m Charlie Birch, the Director of Program Development. My background is in […]

Remote Interviews with Baris Hiz

Senior Project Manager @Etiya & On-demand Project Manager @Expertera   First and foremost, please tell me a brief background about yourself and one interesting fact.   First of all, I want to thank you for giving me this opportunity to explain how remote work changed my life and what it means for me at the […]

Remote Interviews with Evi Missa

Remote Account Manager @ Soko Media First a foremost, give me a brief background about of yourself and one interesting fact. I have lived most of my life in Athens, Greece, then the UK and then Gibraltar and Andalucia (South of Spain). I tried some Berlin and Barcelona but it did not work out for […]

Remote Interviews with Valentina Valentini

The following is paraphrased and edited from my phone interview with Valentina.   First and foremost, please tell me a brief background about yourself and one interesting fact.   I’m a freelance journalist and was based in Los Angeles for eight years, I’ve just relocated to London to begin a two-year Masters program in Creative Nonfiction […]